Harm Müller Spreer, winner of uncountable Dragon events, including three times the Gold Cup, campaigned two TP52s during the MedCup days. His latest 2018 TP52, designed by Rolf Vrolijk, was again build at Premier Yachts in Dubai like the 2015 Platoon.  The boat received a new keel and rudder over the winter and showed excellent pace during training events in Valencia and Palma.

Harm and Team Platoon are the 2017 TP52 World Champions and finished 2nd overall in both the 2017 and 2018 52 Super Series as top owner driver. For Harm there is only one goal, to step up one place to hold the 52 Super Series main trophy.

Crew (2019):

1 Harm Müller Spreer   GER Helm
2 John Kostecki USA Tactician     
3 Jordi Calafat ESP Strategist
4 Jules Salter GBR Navigator
5 Dirk de Ridder NED Main
6 Victor Marinho ESP Runner
7 Javi Plaza ESP Trim
8 Ross Halcrow NZL Trim
9 Gerd Habermüller GER Grind
10 Martin Kirketerp DEN Grind
11 Pepe Ribes GER Pit
12 Michi Müller GER Mid bow
13 Pedro Mas ESP Bow
transpac52 image